Won’t you come outside, love?

I’m shooting like a madwoman and attempting the last big push to turn this entity into a real live book before the end of the semester. I’m struggling with editing, since I don’t want my final for this semester to be the end of the project, it seems premature to start cutting images out now. I do want the book I create for Photography 4 to feel finished and look complete though. So much to think about a decide on in the next two weeks.

I’m also heavily researching Henry Jenkins and participatory culture over the Thanksgiving break. Not to mention the ten-page paper I’m supposed to be writing on the healing practices of another culture – I haven’t even DECIDED what culture I’m writing on.

My Christmas shopping is recieving more attention that this current workload, yet here is another image for your careful consideration. In a mere two weeks, this project will be a full-grown book.

Until next time,
A.H.

Leave a Reply

